Utility Menu

National Association of Pharmacy Regulatory Authorities


Main navigation

Board of Directors


Pharmacy Regulatory Authority
David Cameron -
David Collie, Vice-Chair -
Greg Eberhart Alberta College of Pharmacy
Manon Lambert, Chair Ordre des pharmaciens du Québec
Anastasia Shiamptanis New Brunswick College of Pharmacists
Susan Lessard-Friesen College of Pharmacists of Manitoba
Shenda Tanchak Ontario College of Pharmacists
Stephanie Connolly Community Services – Government of Yukon
Sean Meredith Canadian Armed Forces – Pharmacy Services Division
Barbara Harvey Government of Nunavut
Suzanne Solven College of Pharmacists of British Columbia
Margot Priddle Newfoundland and Labrador Pharmacy Board
Ravan Bedingfield Government of Northwest Territories
Jeana Wendel, Past Chair Saskatchewan College of Pharmacy Professionals
Michelle Wyand Prince Edward Island College of Pharmacy
Tana Yoon -
Bev Zwicker Nova Scotia College of Pharmacists
Adele Fifield NAPRA Executive Director (ex officio)


Exclude from search: No