Utility Menu

National Association of Pharmacy Regulatory Authorities


Main navigation

NAPRA Governance

Among the 17 members of the Board of Directors, NAPRA has 14 pharmacy regulatory authorities (PRA) to represent each jurisdiction.


A Chair and Vice Chair are elected from the Board on an annual basis and serve along with the Executive Director as Corporate Officers.