which are part of a routine immunization program in most/all provinces and territories: Diptheria toxoid, Tetanus toxoid, Pertussis, Poliomyelitis, Haemophilus influenza type B, Measles, Mumps, Pneumococcus, Rubella, Hepatitis B Pediatric, Influenza, cholera vaccine (oral, inactivated) when used for prophylaxis against traveller’s diarrhea & due to enterotoxigenic escherichia coli (ETEC); and those requiring special enhanced public access due to disease outbreaks: Meningococcus

Approval Date: February 23, 2002

Schedule: II